The Grand Cagbalate Getaway

Due to our schedule rift, I rarely meet and see my high school best friends, but after a careful planning to find the perfect time- we decided to embark on the best journey we have had so far.

My first Cagbalete trip wasn’t as fun as I expected to be. Typhoon ( I forgot) joined our trip and literally rained on our parade. Gladly, this time around, the sun was out for our enjoyment.

Here are a few shots I took during our trip at Cagbalete and Mauban Quezon. Enjoy!

DSC_0001

DSC_1499

Cagbalete sun rise at Joven’s Beach Resort

DSC_0031

 #lovelocal pose 🙂

DSC_0210 DSC_0206

DSC_0179 DSC_0345

Clear and cool waters of Cagbalete

DSC_0279

Sand bars everywhere!

DSC_1483 DSC_1488

Cagbalete I Port

DSC_1532 DSC_1537

DSC_1552 DSC_1556

DSC_1569 DSC_1573

Of course our friendship photo shoot!

DSC_0294

Leave a Reply

