San Felipe, Zambales in Black and White

I have always admired  Zambales. A perfect blend of inviting waves and beautiful terrain makes this very accessible province a good retreat paradise for metro dwellers. Last Black Saturday of 2014, my friends decided to revisit our dear Kuya Arnel and head on to an adventure that justified why I still do love Zambales.

I also took a few shots of my friends (again) and gave the pictures a B&W twist:

DSC_6645 DSC_6827 DSC_6507 DSC_6454

DSC_6389 DSC_6273 DSC_6480

Leave a Reply

