To the lost one

I have been ultimately busy with stuff I shouldn’t be busy with like work haha which takes most of my time and writing as well. Recently and for almost the 12th time (or more), I lost my phone. You know how some people fret over things like losing contacts of important people or maybe incoming messages from special ones might all vanish when your phone is lost or stolen, but I didn’t move a nerve at at all. I do have my own worries but I was also surprised that I didn’t show too much concern over a lost phone.

I did my own reflection on this event and came up with a poem about how insignificant some things can be in our life.

Enjoy!

20131212-095139.jpg

Leave a Reply

