From words to WORDLE

While attending the PEARL training program for teachers, I was amazed by this website that turns words into art- word clouds. I know that I am not very updated with technology but this website definitely caught my attention.

So I started creating a few to try:

Just Give me a reason

Lyrics of Pink and Nate Russ’s hit duet “Just Give me a Reason”

Heart

Taken from Emily Dickinson’s “Heart, we will forget him”

create

I randomly typed in synonyms of the word CREATE and gave me a pool of cool words.

You may visit their website and create personalized word clouds for free! http://www.wordle.net/

2 thoughts on “From words to WORDLE

Leave a Reply

